20 October, 2014

Kalyde - This Joint (Right Here)

Heavy, dark driving bass.

Like the page, get the goods!  Kalyde's Facebook

18 February, 2014

Nelly - BLTN 30th Birthday Mix

A very long time and no posts I know, here's a selection of tracks I've been enjoying over the last few months, a birthday mix only a month late :) hope you enjoy.

1. DJ Slugo - Freaky Ride
2. Eats Everything - Cause of You
3. Squarehead - Wrk
4. Friend Within - The More (Long Version)
5. Waze & Odyssey - Dont Bring Me Down
6. JMX - Eastside
7. Bicep - Stripper
8. Rita Ora - Radioactive (Waze & Odyssey Remix)
9. Brackles - I Can’t Wait
10. Herbert - Move It
11. Aden - Whip
12. Citizen - Unity
13. Dusky - 9T8
14. Sei A - Make It Work (Breach Remix)
15. Frits Wentink - Amasa
16. Dense & Pika - Colt

30 August, 2013

Cleavage - Prove (Video + Download)

After racking up over 70k views on their first track 'My Body', an edit of R. Kelly's 'Bump N' Grind' Cleavage are back with their new track 'Prove' along with a music video to boot. Simply hit 'like' on their facebook page and the downloads are yours.

Link: Cleavage - Prove (Videoclip Edit) (Facebook)

Link: Cleavage - Prove (Original Mix) (Facebook)

29 August, 2013

Yousef feat. Charli Taft - I See (Shadow Child remix) *Preview*

Spotted this on my Soundcloud feed this morning and it instantly reminded me why I love the music I do. A real bass heavy remix from Shadow Child of Yousef's forthcoming single 'I See' featuring vocals from Charli Taft, due out soon on Defected

28 August, 2013

Claude VonStroke - Dood (FREE DOWNLOAD)

With 'The Clapping Track' currently in Beatport's Top 10 House tracks Claude VonStroke has just uploaded a preview of 'Dood' the second single from his forthcoming album 'Urban Animal', which will be released September 24th and oh yes he's only gone and put it up for a free download in return for your email address, it's a no brainer.

Link: Claude VonStroke - Dood

20 August, 2013

Nelly - Summer Mix 2013

Finally got time to upload my Summer mix I recorded before my trip to Ibiza last week, it would have been up on Soundcloud about 2 weeks ago but they decided to reject it as usual.

Anyway lots of great tracks i'm really into at the minute, hope you enjoy.

mp3: Nelly - Summer Mix 2013 (zippyshare)

01. London Grammar - Wasting My Young Years (KDA Remix)

02. Applebottom - All Nite 

03. Le Youth - C O O L (Ben Pearce Remix)

04. Waze & Odyssey - Feelin' You

05. Justin Martin & Eats Everything - The Gettup

06. Friend Within - The Renegade

07. DJ Q - Big

08. Riton - Trap House 

09. Queenie - And Every
10. Herve - Polar Bear
11. Herve - Chronic
12. Friend Within - The Cause
13. YEPIMNICK - Impel
14. Joe Goddard feat. Mara Carlyle - She Burns

07 June, 2013

Celsius - Homegirl

Free download courtesy of London producer Celsius.

mp3: Celsius - Homegirl (GE.TT)

30 May, 2013

Nelly's Guest Mix on CVFM 104.5FM

I have a guest mix coming up on tonights House Culture Breakdown show from 10 till midnight (GMT) on CVFM 104.5fm or online here: http://www.cvfm.org.uk/player.html

Will post the show/mix up at a later date for people who are interested.



Here's the link to the show from last night if you missed it and at the bottom is a link to the mix to download:

mp3: Nelly's Guest Mix for House Culture Breakdown (30/05/13) (zippyshare)

01. Squarehead - Close (CDBL Remix)
02. Real Nice - Oooo! (Original Mix)
03. AppleBottom - I.M.O.G.E.N (Original Mix)
04. Sepehr - Apple Bottoms (Original Mix)
05. Mak & Pasteman - Jimmy Kendrick's (Original Mix)
06. Waze & Odyssey - Love That (Burns Hot Enough) (Original Mix)
07. Rektchordz - Lost In Madness (Ben Remember Remix)
08. Amerie - One Thing (Polkadot Remix)

Massive thanks to Marcus for getting me on the show.