20 January, 2009

Wongo Promo Mix January 2009

Wongo now with his brand new January mix, and if you don't know by now Wongo starts his first ever UK tour next month where he will be starting off in Middlesbrough at DISTURBED BEATS with HiJack, you know you all have to make it down for this one, it's going to be massive!!

Wongo Promo Mix January 2009 (Sendspace) (zShare)

01. WSGM - Kids On Vacation (Clark Able Mix)
02. Jo Kira - Stillettos (Wongo Mix)
03. J Caprice - Southside Jack (Natty Jack Mix)
04. Shab Ruffcut & Trevor Loveys - Falling
05. JakZ - Move Ya Ass (Tom Eq Mix)
06. Wongo - Feel Good
07. Luke Ladgroove - Please (Wongo Mix)
08. Wongo - Hear Again (MiKiX The Cat Mix)
09. Mujava - Township Funk (Sinden Mix)
10. Rusko - Mr Chips
11. Nic Sarno - Hot Jack 2
12. Hijack & Flinch - Sketch Out
13. Wongo - Oh Shit (Dub)
14. Bassjackers - Enowapi (Rene Van Munster Mix)
15. Oliver $ - The Greatest
16. Hijack & Flinch - Check This


Anonymous said...

we need a re-up of this mix

Anonymous said...

its working now,my bad

Anonymous said...

I was really hoping Wongo would have the Big Jack (edu k remix) on this set. Guess we'll have to wait.

Anonymous said...

ahahha purposely didnt ;)

Anonymous said...

also for zshare link check out my myspace