02 July, 2010

Free Baboom Train EP

Campbell's "Baboom Train" EP hits Beatport as a 4 week exclusive 15th July featuring no less than 9 remixes from Mudhut, Jeff Doubleu, Schenk, Glitch-boy, Perfect Cell, Jaksaw, Holyboyz, Mangled Bass and Audiobotz... now if that wasn't enough Baboon Tunes boss has sent over a FREE Baboom Train EP filled with another 6 remixes all in 320.

Campbell - Free Baboom Train EP (Full EP Zipped)

01. All Aboard (Danny Soundz Remix)
02. All Aboard (Killafornia Remix)
03. All Aboard (Oliver Leigh Loss His Afro Remix)
04. All Aboard (The Amp Jackers Remix)
05. All Aboard (Carbon Parlour Rerub)
06. All Aboard (Schenk's Free version Remix)

No comments: