05 February, 2008

Riva Starr - Scratch N' Itch EP (Southern Fried)

Title: Scratch N' Itch EP
Artist: Riva Starr
Label: Southern Fried

Riva Starr, a name to watch in 2008, burst into life with releases on Claude Vonstroke's Dirtybird label and Jesse Rose's Front Room Recordings. Following his excellent remix of Armand Van Helden's Je T'aime, Southern Fried now release 'Scratch N' Itch'... 4 tracks of exquisitely crafted Riva Starr music for the dance floor.

Support from Erol Alkan, John Acquaviva, Felix Da Housecat, Crookers and many more!

He's also been kind enough to send through an exclusive mixed preview of the forthcoming release so check it!

Riva Starr - Scratch N' Itch EP (Exclusive Mixed Preview) (zShare)

1. House Music
2. I Know You Want My Thang
3. Scratch N' Itch
4. Jack My Bell

No comments: