02 March, 2010

Disturbed Beats 014 - Mixed by TJR

The mix series returns after a massive first 2 months up on iTunes, exceeding the 25gb bandwidth both times which we are well pleased with! Now here's 014 for you all to feast your ears on thanks to TJR. You may remember him from the massive "Booty Move" on Jack Union at the end of 09 which I said was probably the track of the year, I still stick by that! Now check out what he's doing in 2010 with this DB mix!

Disturbed Beats 014 - Mixed by TJR *NEW LINK*

001. Proxy - Who Are You?
002. The Bulgarian - Jack It Like A Zombie (Nom De Strip Remix)
003. Campbell - Badman
004. The Bulgarian - Rocket Action Hero (Hot Mouth Remix)
005. Sound of Stereo - Button (Beataucue Remix)
006. Brodinski - Oblivion (Noob Remix)
007. Mike Jacinto & Mark Mendes - Molly
008. Hijack vs Santiago & Bushido - Way Back (HiJack Remix)
009. Screwface Johnson - Jagajeet (Champion Remix)
010. Lee Mortimer & Foamo - Superman
011. Steve Strip - Children
012. Tom Piper - Noise (Nom De Strip Remix)
013. Popmuschi - Once Again
014. Krafty Kuts - Party Push
015. Dilemn - Modern Slave
016. Night Riders - Do What You Want
017. Justin Martin - My Angelic Demon
018. Rehab - Purple Lightsaber
019. Boys Noize - Transmission (Mr Oizo Remix)

Please note: if you subscribe to the mixes through iTunes then this mix should be up sometime tomorrow when we get our bandwidth back :) ..hold tight!

No comments: