04 August, 2011

Jack Union 4th Year Anniversary EP

Without doubt the biggest release of the year with so many great artists featured, long live Jack Union!

It's been 4 years and over 30 releases since Jack Union was formed, and to celebrate they've made this special EP featuring 10 new tracks from the label artists:

link: Jack Union 4th Anniversary Sampler (Soundcloud)

01. Brabe - This Will Hurt A Bit
02. Hijack - When
03. Old Soul - Bazic
04. Kimba - Dope
05. Trevor Loveys - I Believe
06. Jeff Doubleu - Red Lights
07. Sick Jargon - Bitter
08. Robert Boogert - Talkin' Bout
09. Tom EQ - Shake
10. The Potato Heads - Potato

Release date: August 15th 2011

They're also taking over the main room of Cocoon club, Frankfurt on 20th August, as a special Jack Union 4th birthday party: