04 September, 2012

Jack Union 5th Anniversary EP (Preview Mix)

Huge release on its way from DB favourites Jack Union in the form of their 5th Anniversary Sampler which has already gained support from big guns such as Fatboy Slim, Claude Vonstroke, Crookers, Oliver $, Mark Farina, Shir Khan, Sonny Fodera and loads more. Includes tracks from everyone involved in with the label, standout tracks for us are Beat Box and Castlevania, check the preview below there's something for everyone. Release date 17th September.


01. Hijack - Change
02. The Potato Heads - Box Beat
03. Chitown - Macho Man Randy Savage
04. Kimba - Castlevania
05. Tom EQ - So What
06. Jeff Doubleu & Wotsisname - Needy
07. Robert Boogert - It Ain't Love
08. Hijack - Wanted
09. Vukasin & The Potato Heads - Think
10. Chitown - Trump It
11. Vukasin - On and On

No comments: