12 December, 2012

Boy 8-Bit Live Set @ Blood Music Fabric Room One (21-09-2012)

The long awaited set from Boy 8-Bit @ Fabric back in September for Fake Blood's album launch / Blood Music night.

mp3: Boy 8-Bit @ Blood Music Fabric Room One (21/09/2012) (Soundcloud)

"A recording of my set from the Blood Music Night in Room One at Fabric on 21st of September 2012.

Night was already quite banging by this point so decided to keep it upbeat and dancey! For some reason, even though I knew it was being recorded, I still decided to play a bunch of rough untested demos and edits, as you do... Perhaps some of these will come out in some form in 2013.."

1. Zinc - Go In (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
2. Duke Dumont - Thunder Clap
3. Charlie XCX - Dancing in the Darkness (Woz Remix)
4. Fake Blood - All In The Blink (Boy 8-Bit Remix WIP)
5. Zulu - INCLEH
6. FIS-T - Night Hunter / Boy 8-Bit - Machines
7. Boy 8-Bit - Action Break Demo
8. Boy 8-Bit - It Don't Matter V1
9. Boy 8-Bit - Yeah On It
10. Joy-O - Sicko Cell (B8B Quick Acid Tool)
11. Boddika - Acid Jackson
12. Boy 8-Bit - That Cliched Acid Track
13. Bodzin and Huntemann - Rubin (EDIT)
14. Boy 8-Bit - Black Satanic Mysticism
15. Boy 8-Bit - We Move By Night
16. Boy 8-Bit - The Keep
17. Special Request - Lolita (Warehouse Dub)
18. Dj Hyper Active - Wide Open (Len Faki Edit)
19. Rivet - Grifter
20. Unspecified Enemies - Multi Ordinal Tracking Unit
21. Untold - Motion The Dance

No comments: