13 February, 2013

Disturbed Beats 026 - Mixed by Ivan The Terrible

First Disturbed Beats mix of 2013 is a deep one and comes from Ivan The Terrible (aka Ivan Allard). The Manchester based producer/DJ has notched up releases on Papa Records, Nervous Records, Satans Circus and Disco Bomb with his latest remix of The Layabouts out Friday 15th February which also includes a Directors Cut remix (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper).

mp3: Disturbed Beats 026 - Mixed by Ivan The Terrible (zippyshare)


001. Lauryn Hill - Doo Wop (Pedestrian & Maribou State Remix)
002. BareSkin - Infinite Reflections
003. Skream - Kreapin
004. JT - Like I Love You (Motez edit)
005. Ivan The Terrible - Untitled
006. The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique - Tell Me Now (Ivan The Terrible Remix)
007. Sean McCabe & Groove Assassin - Love Fantasy (Main Mix)
008. Rita Ora - Radioactive (Zed Bias Basement Remix)
009. Boddika & Joy Orbison - Mercy (Boddika's VIP)


Unknown said...

Dude... seriously... Please could we download the mixes somewhere else... Zippy takes FOREVER!!!

Nelly said...

name a reliable file sharing site and I'll upload all the mixes there but I've never had a problem with zippyshare to be fair, you sure its not your connection as I've just tried downloading this mix and it took well under a minute. you can also find all the DB mixes to download on iTunes or stream from mixcloud