19 June, 2008

Nelly - Prim Sessions Mix

Here's the mix I did for Prim Sessions which aired last friday, hope you all enjoy, and also let me know if any of you tuned in last week.

01. Jaymo feat. Ladyred - The Grind
02. DJ Kue - Whateva
03. Nic Sarno - Jam
04. Fake Blood - Mars
05. Schwarzkopf - Dancing In The Dark (The Proxy Remix)
06. Jeff Doubleu - Hit & Run (Kernal Pier Edit)
07. UHM - House Ya (Stupid Fresh Remix)
08. Ryan Murgatroyd - What You Do To Me (Stupid Fresh Remix)
09. The Yank - Up Some
10. Crookers - Lolly Pop
11. Tommie Sunshine - Limit Of Your Mind (Nic Sarno Remake)
12. Daz The Dominant - Make Me Feel
13. JakZ - Far Out
14. Santogold - L.E.S Artistes (Herve Edit)
15. Moby - I Love To Move In Here (Crookers 'Crack' Remix)

And finally a sorry to everyone who has been sending in tracks/mixes, I have just got the internet back on so haven't had chance to listen to it all yet, will get the best of it up soon.


Rolls Ross said...

Ace. Nice one

Anonymous said...

i think the link has been delated or something like that becasue i tried to download it and it says "file not found"

good stuff here.