06 January, 2009

New Potty for 09

Belgium brothers Patrick and Steve Hoody AKA Electric Soulside return to Potty Mouth for the labels first release of 09 once again bringing their brand of glitch and fidget house to masses.

The releases sees 2 originals "Insane Inside" and "Boccaccio" accompanied by a Kelevra remix of "Insane Inside", the one for me is the bassline driven Insane Inside which doesn't sound to dis-similar to the massive "Head Trick" from Santiago & Bushido from the same label and time last year. (I guess this means we're in for more dancefloor crazy tracks from Potty Mouth all year!)

Electric Soulside - Insane Inside

Electric Soulside - Boccaccio

Electric Soulside - Insane Inside (Kelevra remix)

PMM018 - "INSANE INSIDE EP" Releases January 7, 2008 via Beatport (Exclusive for 4 Weeks)
Original tracks by: Electric Soulside
Tracks: Insane Inside, Boccaccio
Remix by: Kelevra (Insane Inside)

No comments: