13 January, 2010

Kidda - Go Up To Get Down

Kidda's album "Go Up To Get Down," is due for release 1st February on Skint, a remix album of his album "Going Up," released back in 2008. He's ropped in his friends including Jack Beats, Heavy Feet, Jaymo & Andy George and not forgetting Herve with the massive remix of "Under The Sun".

He is also recording a new album due later this year but for now here's 3 tracks off the remix album to get your teeth into.

Kidda - Feel Too Good (Jack Beats Remix) (Mediafire)

Kidda - Everything Bad Is Good For You (TLGB Remix) (Mediafire)

Kidda - Strong Together (Heavy Feet Remix) (Mediafire)

Album Tracklist:

1. Under The Sun (Herve's Ain't No Sunshine Mix)
2. Feel To Good (Jack Beats Remix)
3. Strong Together (Heavy Feet Remix)
4. Smile (Detboi Luvs Me Mix)
5. Doo Whot (Jaymo & Andy George Moda Mix)
6. Hey Y'All (Kidda Remix)***
7. Everything Bad Is Good For You (TLGB Remix)***
8. Doo Whot (Parker Remix)
9. V.I.P (Beathoven Remix)
10. Feel Too Good (Blackgrass Remix)
11. Smile Sunday (Kidda edit)
12. Under The Sun (Brighton Beach Boys Remix)

No comments: