14 January, 2010

Renaissance Man Ep Teaser + Mix

Renaissance Man drew some attention in 2009, with their very own version of contemporary house music. 2010 will start with an ep release on Made To Play in April, a couple of remixes and a track on the upcoming Sound Pellegrino compilation.

There will be another ep out in early summer, before the guys release their first full length album in later in the year.

Renaissance Man EP Teaser (Made To Play)

Now listen to the brand new mix the guys did for Berlin Kreuzberg Institut.

Renaissance Man - BKI-20 Mix (Right click, save)

1. Kekkonen - Kekkonen [Kekkonen]
2. Die Voegel - Blaue Moschee [Pampa]
3. Renaissance Man - Wahhagoogoo [Made To Play CDR]
4. Thomas Von Haapman - Windowlicker [CDR]
5. David Keno - Bonito [Kindisch]
6. DJ's Pareja - Kenia [Comeme]
7. Riva Starr - Dance Me (Jesse Rose Remix) [Made To Play]
8. Luna City Express - Mr. Jack [Moon Harbour]
9. Sascha Braemer - Go Loco [Dirtybird]
10. Kink - Trevoga [Kolour Recordings]
11. Nils Ohrmann - Le Funk Fatale (Daniel Steinberg Remix) [Hula Hoop]
12. Cajmere & Dajae - Say U Will (Instrumental) [Cajual]
13. Tony Senghore - If You Came Here [Anonym]
14. Hudson Mohawke - Acoustic Lady [Warp]

No comments: