16 December, 2010

Junior Sanchez - Seize The Fewcha

Junior Sanchez is set to release "Seize the Fewcha" on Nervous Records. A DJ mix featuring loads of Junior Sanchez' original productions/remixes and more from Armand Van Helden & Steve Aoki, Felix Da Housecat, Cajmere/Green Velvet, Butch, Harvard Bass, Laidback Luke, Good Charlotte and Christopher Just.

You can pick up one of his Nite Version remixes at the bottom of Radical Nomads as a taster.

Junior Sanchez
Seize The Fewcha

01. Armand Van Helden &; Steve Aoki - BRRRAT!
02. Christopher Just - Cuter (Junior Sanchez & Alexander Technique Remix)
03. Junior Sanchez - Heavy Mental feat Green Velvet
04. Cajmere - Percolater (Junior Sanchez Nite Version)
05. Junior Sanchez - Elevator feat Good Charlotte (Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Select Start (Original Mix)
07. Butch - No Worries (Original Mix)
08. Junior Sanchez, Harry Romero, Alexander Technique feat Shawnee Taylor - Where You Are
09. Bad Boy Bill - Got That Feeling (Junior Sanchez Nite Version)
10. Junior Sanchez - Weee! (PlayDaRave)
11. Junior Sanchez & DJ Reza - Attack Muzik
12. Junior Sanchez - We Luv The Nite feat Brad Walsh
13. Mom & Dad - The Whole Sh'bang (Harvard Bass Remix)
14. Felix Da Housecat & Junior Sanchez - nEthang!
15. Dragon_y - Be There (Junior Sanchez Remix)
16. Radical Nomads - La Da's Dance (Junior Sanchez Nite Version)
17. Harry Choo Choo Romero - Is This Time Goodbye feat Trey Lorenz
18. Laidback Luke - Till Tonight feat Jonathan Mendelsohn
19. EWR - The New Style (Matt Edwards Mix)
20. Junior Sanchez &; PunkFM - Flatline

Junior Sanchez On Tour

Friday January 14 - Middlebury College, VT
Saturday January 15 - Mansion, Miami
Wednesday January 19 - Avalon, Los Angeles
Saturday January 29 - Underbar, Boston

More dates to follow

Junior Sanchez - Seize The Fewcha is released January 25, 2011 on Nervous records.

Mp3: Radical Nomads - La Da's Dance (Junior Sanchez Nite Version)
(right-click to download and save to your computer)

No comments: