29 May, 2009

Music Forever

"German super producer Malente is back with “Music Forever” another stunning single package rammed with highbrow remixes brought to you by Southern Fried Records.
Malente brings the pressure with two original cuts… “Music Forever” a quality piece of house production filled with bizarre futuristic samples and old school breaks laid on top of keys reminiscent of the early 90’s house movement….
And “Feel It” another production master class from the main man Malente. This numbers got more of a summer vibe to it yet at the same time will smash up the main room every time it builds and builds until dropping in to the full on crowd rocking madness that Malente knows only too well. An outrageous remix package comes courtesy of Freaks (Classic), Dada Life (Pickadoll / Big & Dirty), Solo (Dirty Bird), Urchins (Palms Out Blog) and Act Yo Age (Sweat It Out). And last but not least Alex Gopher, as he loved “Feel It” that much, taylored an Edit after he received the DJ-Promo."

Official release date is 16th of June, but its pre-released on Beatport now. Here's the Urchins remix in full 320 to get you wet plus a bonus of Malente remix of Exodus..

Malente - Music Forever (Urchins Remix) (Mediafire)

Congorock - Exodus (Malente Remix) (Mediafire) BONUS

Also sent through was Malente's Oh My God It's Techno Music Supermix he did for the german shirt company

MALENTE - OMGITM - Supermix09 (Right click, save)

01. High Rankin - The Tale Of Clarence Baskerville
02. Tape 2 Tape - Stitch Up (Tape 2 Tape Short Edit)
03. Hey Today! - If I Was Wonderman (Bobmo Remix)
04. Malente – Feel It (Alex Gopher Edit)
05. Danny T. - Chico (Malente Re-Edit)
06. Wrongkong – Sweat (Malente Remix)
07. Malente – Music Forever
08. Zero Cash - Give It To Me (Malente Re-Edit)
09. The Darrow Chem Syndicate - The Trioxin (Malente Remix)
10. Don Diablo - Disco Disco Disco (Mowgli Remix)
11. Acidkids - Mad Mahoney (Hijack RMX II / Malente Re-Edit)
12. Chris James - Shake That Ass
13. Malente – Music Forever (Urchins Remix)
14. Keith & Supabeatz – Pluto
15. Congorock - Exodus (Malente Remix)
16. Lee Mortimer - Champion Sound (Malente Re-Edit)
17. Jonny L & Horx – 18 Years
18. Lars Moston & Philipe de Boyar – So Sick
19. Rob Threezy – You Bad
20. Malente & Dex – Hyperactive (Nahn & Taan Remix)
21. Malente & Dex – Hyperactive (Bird Peterson Remix)
22. Sticky K – Bandari Funk
23. Malente – Music Forever (Dada Life Remix)

No comments: