02 November, 2009

Stupid Fresh - Autumn Bullets

Stupid Fresh as some of you may or may not know is now a one piece outfit as Chris (Nom De Strip) has left for pastures new. This mix features Fresh's (aka Tod 'Turbo' Hodge) first track since the split ‘Stupid Fresh – Do The Dog’ – Do The Dog being an anagram of Tod Hodge – Seems pretty fitting. It’s forthcoming on Rico Tubb’s and Atomoc Hooligan’s Bass = Win label.

Stupid Fresh - Autumn Bullets Mix (Mediafire)

01. Foamo - Wardance (HiJack Remix)
02. Mowgli - London To Paris
03. Stupid Fresh - Do The Dog
04. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool - Dance The Way I Feel (Armand Van Helden Remix)
05. DJ Dan & Hatiras - Drop Hits (Santiago & Bushido Remix)
06. Rico Tubbs - Get Nasty (Stupid Fresh Remix)
07. Wolfgang Gartner - Latin Fever
08. Micky Slim - Wow (Stupid Fresh Remix)
09. Santiago & Bushido - Head Trick (Rework)
10. Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer - Blau
11. The Funk Out - Prickly Beat (Stupid Fresh Remix)
12. The Prodigy - Music Reach (Stupid Refresh)
13. Boys Noize - Jeffer

No comments: