16 October, 2010

Disturbed Beats 018 - Mixed by Chris James

Disturbed Beats mix series turns 18 with Dubnoir bossman Chris James subjecting us to a massive selection box of treats! not only in the mix but also with no less then 5 tracks in full 320 quality including a DB EXCLUSIVE!

With Dubnoir Music's 12th release out October 25th "Jungale EP" from himself & Lee Dearn including a remix from Brabe (which you can preview at the bottom) and his debut EP out on Jamie Anderson's Artform label in December plus numerous remixes inbetween, Chris is a very busy man... now check the mix! (Tracks and EP previews at the bottom)

mp3: Disturbed Beats 018 - Mixed by Chris James
(right-click to download and save to your computer)

001. Requests (Intro)
002. Chris James - LA Mariachi (Edit) [Artform]
003. Adam Port & Sante - Own (Riva Starr Remix) (Edit) [Rockets & Ponies]
004. Fausto Messina - Tomelas Frias [Diynamic]
005. Hector Couto - Coco Loco (Edit) [Anabatic]
006. Malente & Dex feat. Analogik - Gipsy Kings (Round Table Knights Remix) (Edit) [Exploited]
007. Headshotboyz - Tale (Chris James Remix) (Edit) [Dubnoir]
008. Yolanda Be Cool feat. Dcup - We No Speak Americano (Chris James Re-chunk) (Edit) [MP3]
009. Act Yo Age - Bung Bung (Camel Remix) (Edit) [Southern Fried]
010. Zombie Disco Squad - Zimbo (Edit) [Play It Down]
011. Chris James - Surco De Boogaloo (Edit) [Artform]
012. Tensnake - Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix) [Defected]
013. Homework - Fissa Tune (Edit) [Exploited]
014. Kriskha - Khannibal (Edit) [Dubnoir]
015. Chris James - Duro (Yankee Zulu Remix) (Edit) [Anabatic]
016. Sick Jargon - Chunga (Edit) [MP3]
017. Catz N Dogz - I'm The One Who's Crazy [Mothership]
018. Cajmere - Percolator (Claude Von Stroke Remix) (Edit) [Cajual Records]
019. Thomas Schumacher - Taxi (Riva Starr Mix) (Edit) [Get Physical Music]
020. Idiotproof & Eats Everything - Can You Jump? (Edit) [MP3]
021. Thieve - Esta Loca (Edit) [Dig Deeper]
022. Olene Kadar feat. D-Low - Baby Keep It Up (Parental Advisory Edit) [Clap Your Hands]
023. Jackname Trouble - Light Again (Kink Remix) [Pets Recordings]
024. Requests (Outro)

Free Beats:
mp3: Chris James - Dombura *DB EXCLUSIVE*
mp3: Jakkin Rabbit & Nathaniel - Rockabitch (Chris James Remix)
mp3: Claude Von Stroke - California (Chris James Remix)
mp3: Affie Yusef - Get That Drink (Chris James Remix)
mp3: Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup - We Speak No Americano (Chris James Remix)

(right-click to download and save to your computer)

DNM012 - "JUNGALE EP" Releases October 25th 2010, via Beatport (Exclusive for 4 Weeks)

Original tracks by: Chris James & Lee Dearn
Tracks: Jungale, Cartagena & Pachanga
Remix by: Brabe (Pachanga)

Soudcloud Previews:

No comments: