21 December, 2007

End Of O Seven Mix - Dan M

Dan M, a Copenhagen based DJ and club promoter got in touch with his latest mix, it's fidgety, wobbly, dark, and everything else I want to hear in a mix and I think you will find it's well worth an hour and 20 minutes of your time (give yourself a bit longer than that as you will have this on again and again).

He also has a blog over at 7inch, go check it out + on another note, January/February 08' sees the opening of Dan M's Shop/Agency, INDOE which as well as stocking designer brands will be the home of the INDOE clothing label. (Free Tees to my address please :D)

Dan M - End Of O Seven Mix (zShare)


1. Blaqstarr - Shake it to the ground (Cloude Von Stroke remix)
2. Justin Martin - Ghetto train (Christian Martin remix)
3. Consistent - Got to be
4. Burial - Archangel (Boy 8 Bit simple remix)
5. Def Inc. - Waking the dread (Switch remix)
6. Dave Basek, Phil Smart - Smoke your self (Consistent remix)
7. Rufcut - Fazzjunk
8. SMD - Hustler (Jesse Rose remix)
9. Riva Starr - Badassbass
10. Prztz - Nutdisco (Duckbeats dub remix)
11. Plastic operator - Why Dont you (Jesse Rose & Oliver $ remix)
12. Harry Axt - One way ticket
13. Wongo - 2 b side
14. Catz n Dogz - Fixation
15. Dejonka, Phunklaique - Jewelcase
16. Greenbeam & Leon - No legal (Jeik remix)
17. Monty luke, Tasho - Paranoid
18. Shinedoe - Feel the space (Julian Chapter remix)

No comments: