13 December, 2007

Urban Plastic

Madox's had his debut album "Urban Plastic" released back in October on Mantra Breaks and he has passed over a free track for all you disturbed people to download, it's a remix of his first single taken from his album

Check out his album available right now on Beatport, Djdownload and iTunes

Madox : Urban Plastic

01 Intro-Tuvuk
02 Plastic Fantastic
03 Heel Of God
04 The Funk!
05 Cabeleira
06 El Magnifico feat Cabal & DG
07 Edmundo
08 Hypnotic Funk (Re-Rub)
09 Dope On Strings
10 Check Electro
11 Duckalicious
12 Le Plaisir Analogique
13 Trip 1

He also sent over a track from his Bootylicious series, it's a jacking refresh of Thomas Bangalter's "Spinal Scratch"

No comments: